Lehrer/innen


Stefanie Baum

Klassenlehrerin 2a

[E-Mail]stefanie.baum@lottenschule.de


Stephanie Bergenthal

Fachlehrerin

[E-Mail]stephanie.bergenthal@lottenschule.de


Jessica Bramkamp

Klassenlehrerin 2b

[E-Mail]jessica.bramkamp@lottenschule.de


Annika Büskens

Klassenlehrerin 1b

[E-Mail]annika.bueskens@lottenschule.de


Karin Diepenbrock

Klassenlehrerin 1a

[E-Mail]karin.diepenbrock@lottenschule.de


Dana Drechsel

Klassenlehrerin 3b

[E-Mail]dana.drechsel@lottenschule.de


Wilhelm Firneburg

Fachlehrer

[E-Mail]wilhelm.firneburg@lottenschule.de


Theresa Fliegert

Klassenlehrerin 4a

[E-Mail]theresa.fliegert@lottenschule.de


Susanne Frießner

Klassenlehrerin 3a

[E-Mail]susanne.frießner@lottenschule.de


Christina Hettich

Klassenlehrerin 4b

[E-Mail]christina.hettich@lottenschule.de


Laura Knebusch

Fachlehrerin

[E-Mail]laura.knebusch@lottenschule.de


Benedikt Kons

Fachlehrer

[E-Mail]benedikt.kons@lottenschule.de


Anastasia Lamprianidou

Lehramtsanwärterin

[E-Mail]a.lamprianidou@lottenschule.de


Tanja Noske

Fachlehrerin

[E-Mail]tanja.noske@lottenschule.de


Lucas Püschel

Fachlehrer

[E-Mail]lucas.pueschel@lottenschule.de


Markus Steffen

Fachlehrer

[E-Mail]markus.steffen@lottenschule.de


Rabia Sahinler

Fachlehrerin

[E-Mail]rabia.sahinler@lottenschule.de


Katrin Wolfertz

Fachlehrerin

[E-Mail]katrin.wolfertz@lottenschule.de

Telefon Kontakt-formular Öffnungs-zeiten

 

Sekretariat:

Telefon: 02173 955-430

 

Schulleitung:

Frau Nolting, Frau Andreschak

 

Öffnungszeiten Sekretariat:

Mo - Mi: 07.30 - 10.30 Uhr
Do - Fr: 10.30 - 13.00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten der OGS:
Mo - Fr: 12 -16 Uhr

Nach oben